Artistic License

November 14, 2009

Google Wave

Filed under: Uncategorized — Joana @ 12:17 pm

Yesterday I said I was looking for people to help me edit Artistic License.  Well this morning I opened up my e-mail only to find that I had finally been given access to Google Wave.  For those of you who don’t know, Google Wave is a collaboration tool in the beta stages of development.  I could, for instance, set up a wave for editing Artistic License.  I could drop the document right in, and anyone I give access could download it and then leave comments for me as they go.

And that’s what I plan to do 😛

So here’s how it goes: Joana has eight invites to Google Wave.  If you’d like to help edit and don’t already have access, I’ll put you in for one.  Just give me your e-mail address somehow.  You won’t immediately get the invite, but since it’s still November and I’m still working, we can hope you’ll have it by the time I’m ready to edit.

If you already have access to Google Wave and want to help, let me know, too.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

