Artistic License

January 13, 2010

Status update- January 13’th

Filed under: Editing — Joana @ 2:51 pm

I edited chapter five and six of Artistic License a little, but I’m feeling a little… raw today and I don’t feel like I can keep my attention on it long enough to do anything significant.  I’d really like to edit it as much as possible before I put up a new chapter.  I’ve actually already started rewriting a piece of it near the end that I decided didn’t work, but as I said, it’s near the end so it won’t be seen for a while.

As always, anyone that would like to see Artistic License and/or help me improve it as I work towards publication, feel free to go look it up on inkpop!  You can’t comment anon, but it’s a great site so I’m sure creating an account there wouldn’t be too much of a hassle 😀 And if you don’t want to, you can leave any thoughts in the comments for the most recent post here on the blog.

Until next time!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

