Artistic License

January 19, 2010

Status Update- January 19’th

Filed under: Editing — Joana @ 11:28 pm

And I almost forgot to post in here today.  I’m kind of tired and worn out, but that’s how I usually am near the day so that can be ignored.  I edited and put up the next chapter for Artistic License on inkpop, and I was thinking of putting another one up tomorrow.

The only problem there is that after that chapter, I hit a block where what I already have written is basically useless.  As I’ve said in previous updates, I’ve been rewriting a good chunk of the text near the end, and that’s where it would start.  But I’m not really done with it yet (not even close!) so I don’t know.  I know that this kind of extensive rewrite is just part of the process, but still XD

Oh well.  It’ll be worth it in the end.  At least I hope so.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

